Forest Lake Filter – 4 December 2012

Posted: December 8, 2012 in Art, Design, i Phone, iPhoneography, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , , ,

Fores tLake Filter

I’m really please with the finished effect of this photograph. I took a shot of distant trees on the right and the branch on the left and have then used the Forest Lake filter in the Filtermania 2 app which has added the river and foliage in the foreground. I then took it for a spin through the Pix app to sharpen and deepen the rusty colours in the trees. I must admit I’m rather impressed. I’m not so impressed with the inability of the Filtermania 2 app to link to Facebook though.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

