Red & Cream Striped Roses – 12 November 2012

Posted: November 18, 2012 in Art, Design, Flowers, i Phone, iPhoneography, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

Hi everyone. Sorry for being AWOL for a week but I really didn’t have any good photos that I wanted to post ……. but never fear I went out and took lots of wonderful flower and plant pictures at Tynemouth market and have spent time editing and altering them for your delectation. So the first one off the rank is this beautiful shot of red and cream striped roses which were sitting in the autumn sunshine just waiting to be noticed. I used the native camera on my iPhone 5 and I love the vibrant colours.

Comments

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

