Do You Know My Name? – 13 November 2012

Posted: November 18, 2012 in Art, Design, Flowers, i Phone, iPhoneography, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

I saw this wonderful plant yesterday and haven’t a clue what it is. The lady selling it didn’t know either, but did know it could be dried and thought it might be a South African desert plant? Does anyone out there know what it is as I would love to know. Please leave me a comment if you do. I think it looks a lot like seaweed and have some wonderful edited shots to show you when I know what it is. Here’s hoping, I know you all love a challenge!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

