Majestic Agapanthus – 25 October 2012

Posted: October 25, 2012 in Art, Design, Flowers, i Pad, i Phone, iPhoneography, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I took this shot of white Agapanthus last summer at Tynemouth Station just down the road from where we live. The original Victorian canopy has been restored and re-glazed and creates some interesting angles to photograph. I have edited the image firstly with the Toon Camera app and finally with the Etchings app. The flowers were out of focus but adding the cartoon and etching lines has turned a so-so picture into something great. Well I think it is, hope you do to. Let me know.

Comments
  1. Мне понравился снимок!
    Хороший ракурс…

  2. I don’t like it. I love it! It is so cool. I need to try that toon app.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

