Butterfly Dance Brayered Landscape – 19 September 2012

Posted: September 19, 2012 in Art, Craft, Creative Heaven, Design, i Pad, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

I was tidying up my desk this morning and found this brayered landscape hiding amongst all my papers so I thought I would post it today. I took the photo with my iPad. I used Adirondack dye ink for my background colours and Versafine ink to print the foliage and butterflies over the top. I finished off with a Gellyroll glaze pen and also a glue pen and added some glitter to catch the light. I always get a thrill when I create a picture on what was once a piece of plain white card.

Comments

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

