Turquoise Rosa – 5 July 2012

Posted: July 5, 2012 in Art, Design, Flowers, i Pad, i Phone, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I have downloaded so many apps on my i phone and i pad that they are not being properly explored or remembered! So over the last few days I have been reviewing them and deleting those that I’m not enjoying or using. This shot is the result of many experiments. It was originally a fushia coloured Rosa Rugosa flower and I’ve edited it so much I can’t remember what apps I used apart from the last one which was Pixlromatic. Not an app I’ve explored much before but I can see me experimenting with it more and more as it has so many effects, frames and light choices. I really like this frame as it has an S in the bottom right corner!

Comments
  1. deCamville Design says:

    It’s a beautiful picture, Sue! I’ll have to start exploring apps.

  2. nonoymanga says:

    as always extravagant!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  3. John M Smith says:

    Hi Sue, I love this photo, this centre is gorgeous.

  4. sueamour says:

    Thank you John, I’ve had lots of fun with this image will be posting some of the results in other posts. Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

