Photoforge Meets Percolator – 16 June 2012

Posted: June 16, 2012 in Art, Design, i Pad, Photography
Tags: , , , , , ,

This a much edited shot of I don’t know what any more! I originally edited it in Percolator then Tiny Planets and finally in Photoforge where I altered the colour and made it into a Kaleidoscope. It looks an awful lot like a snowflake to me now. The colours are rather yummy don’t you think? Christmas card perhaps?  Hope you are having a good weekend, it’s warm and rainy here.

Comments
  1. ROAS says:

    Sweet blue pattern!

  2. deCamville Design says:

    I love the blues! It’s very happy! ~Patricia

  3. It is just like an ice crystal. Love the colours. Very suitable for a christmas card indeed.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

