6 June 2012 – River Tyne + CameraBag

Posted: June 7, 2012 in Art, Design, i Phone, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

The lovely Linda and I went for a walk the other day up to Collingwood Monument which looks out over the Tyne River towards South Shields. It was a beautiful sunny evening and I took this shot looking across the river. I edited it in the CameraBag app and used the posterized setting. I really like the pattern it made in the sky. Yes the sun does shine in the North East of England!.

Comments
  1. It’s so peaceful that I feel like I joined you on the walk! ~Patricia

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

