2 June 2012 – Buttercups and Daisies

Posted: June 2, 2012 in Flowers, i Phone, Nature, Photography, Travel
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been away for a week staying in Taunton with the lovely Linda. Whilst there, we had a trip to Blue Anchor Bay. The weather was glorious and we enjoying being by the sea on such a lovely day. I took this shot of buttercups and daisies by putting  the i phone down in the grass and snapped away like I did with the bluebells a few weeks ago. The result isn’t predictable and I am really pleased with the result. Hope you like it too, let me know.

Comments
  1. Leigh says:

    Lovely! So fresh.

  2. sueamour says:

    Thanks Leigh. This was taken in a tiny front garden of a rental property we took a look at. t wasn’t big enough or light enough inside and was a long way from Taunton, but it was good to visit the sea and eat ice cream.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

