28 May 2012 – Tynemouth Long Sands

Posted: May 28, 2012 in i Pad, i Phone, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , ,

Sandy this is just for you! This is Tynemouth Long Sands and they are at the bottom of my street. People love to surf here and one of our National Surf Champions came from Tynemouth. I always try and come home via the seafront if I have been out in the car, and open the windows to smell the air if the weather allows. When the surfers are in the water wearing their wet suits they look like little black sharks to me. Sadly no-one was in the water the day I took this shot.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

