25 May 2012 – Prisme Heart Peach Makeover

Posted: May 25, 2012 in Art, Craft, Design, i Pad, i Phone, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The heart I posted on the 15 May 2012 went for a spin in Photo fx Ultra and came out looking peachy! You may be wondering why I use the same image more than once in my posts, so I thought I would explain. I did a lot of print making when I was younger and I got used to using the same image over and over again, often called working in series. I feel that I have to be true to myself as an artist and want you all to share in my joy when I discover a new app or colour change or just the original image before I alter and abstract it into something new. I am thrilled that you are accompanying me on my voyage of discovery.

Love and light

Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

