6 May 2012 – Percolated Doodle

Posted: May 6, 2012 in Art, Design, i Pad, Me, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

I have spent quite a few hours this week getting to know my new i Pad 3. I have tried using my finger to draw in the Art Set app and wasn’t satisfied with the accuracy of the line. So I trawled amazon and found a reasonably priced stylus with a good review. It’s a BoxWave Compatative Stylus and only costs £7.00 and I have to say I am impressed. I started off by drawing a simple doodle on a white background and then edited it in Percolator. Percolator makes the colours more vibrant and turns a simple design into a thing of beauty. Hope you like it, let me know.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

