30 April 2012 – Satellite Cell Doodle Overlay

Posted: April 30, 2012 in Art, Design, Me, Photography
Tags: , , , ,

I’m feeling rather tired as I have just returned from Liverpool where I was demoing at a Hobby Craft Show. I would like to say hello to all the lovely people I met there, and at Belfast the week before and also Newcastle Racecourse before that! As you can imagine I haven’t had a lot of time to create anything new, so thought you might like to see my original Satellite Cell Doodle which I blended with a smaller scale version of the same drawing. I would absolutely love to project it onto a large canvas and recreate the lines so that I can paint them in, in glorious colours…… a hint of turquoise perhaps? Hope everything in your world is great. Glad to be home as my lovely husband just bought me an i Pad 3, YIPPEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
    • sueamour says:

      Thanks a lot, I’m excited by the possibility that I can blend my own drawings together in different sizes and depths of colour. Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

