15 April 2012 – Hellebore Satellite Cell Fusion

Posted: April 15, 2012 in Art, Design, Flowers, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I admit it, I’m an addict…… I while away long hours happily blending my drawings and my nature shots and look at the results! This is a shot of a Hellebore and my Satellite Cell Doodle and a couple of whizzes through Image Blender and 100 Cameras. I like how some of my lines are dark and some are light, and how the stamens of the flower appear from the depths of the drawing. Who knew digital art was so quick and easy to achieve with an i phone?

Comments
  1. nonoymanga says:

    Madame The time you put in really shows. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

  2. Love it, very artistic!

    • sueamour says:

      Have lots more like this in different colours, I can’t just make one! I get carried away using all the possibilities. So glad you love it too. Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

