12 April 2012 – Pink Orchid Blend

Posted: April 12, 2012 in Art, Design, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

 

I’m still on a roll with Image Blender. Here I have combined a shot of an Orchid which I edited with ShockMyPic and then combined with one of my painted backgrounds in Image Blender. I then further edited it in 100 Cameras. I’m really happy with the beautiful colours that have been achieved. I’m having so much fun creating lots of versions of the same subject. Hope you like it as much as I do, let me know.

Comments
  1. Jade says:

    preeetty colours, mum

    • sueamour says:

      Thank you sweetheart. I really love the yellowy orange at the bottom of the shot and the way it seems to waver like a pavement on a hot day. Mum x

  2. Leigh says:

    Love the vibrant colours.

    • sueamour says:

      Thank you Leigh. I have so many photos I’ve edited of this orchid. I want to post all of them. Will just have to be selective.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

