9 April 2012 – Mushroom Coral Sketch

Posted: April 9, 2012 in Art, Craft, Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

I visited the lovely Linda this weekend as she was visiting her dad in Yorkshire, which is much nearer than Somerset. Whilst there we had a walk to Salt’s Mill in Saltaire and bought some great art and photography books. I combined a sketch of a Mushroom Coral and a shot of some Pebeo Fantasy Prisme with my  Image Blender app and then edited it with the 100 Cameras app. I am really pleased with the beautiful colours. Today is my 35th Wedding Anniversary which is also called The Coral wedding Anniversary. I’ve had a lovely few days with friends and family and feel very blessed.

Comments
  1. nonoymanga says:

    You are versatile woman. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

  2. sueamour says:

    Ooohhh you say the kindest things! I can also cook, use an electric drill, wallpaper, play the piano and quote botanical names for plants. LOL! Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

