2 April 2012 – Daisy

Posted: April 2, 2012 in Nature, Photography
Tags: , , , ,

I thought you might like to meet Daisy, she is 19 years old and is a very chatty cat. The older she gets the chattier she gets, in fact she often complains to the management about the poor service she receives! She is also a very intelligent cat. When my daughter Jade was a little girl, Daisy didn’t like her to grab her or cuddle her tight so avoided her as best she could. One evening when my husband was checking the girls before going to bed, Daisy jumped up onto Jade’s bed and put her paw on Jade’s face just next to her mouth. On further inspection my husband discovered a tiny Barbie shoe in Jade’s mouth which she had obviously been chewing before going to sleep. Clever cat or what? I took the photo with my Camera Awesome app, hope you like it, let me know.

Comments
  1. leigh says:

    Daisy also likes to sit on seats and pretend she’s not there so you sit on her!!!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

