24 March 2012 – My Abstract

Posted: March 24, 2012 in Art, Craft, Design, Home
Tags: , , , , ,

Whilst Kristy was creating her masterpiece I created this one. I used Pebeo Studio Acrylic and printed with my home made stamps with Pebeo Deco Touch. I painted my design with Gilding Paste and applied the Silver Leaves when it had gone clear ( it’s white when you apply it). I finished it by decortating with the Touch again. Touch is a dimensional paint and comes with a fine nozzle so that you can draw fine lines and dots very easily.

Comments
  1. f-Stops.net says:

    Nice work, love the shades of blue.

  2. sueamour says:

    I’m not really a blue sort of girl. However I love turquoise, and the silver leaves make the whole thing glimmer and shine. I’m glad you like it. Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

