23 March 2012 – Kristy’s Abstract

Posted: March 23, 2012 in Art, Craft, Design, Home
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My daughter Kristy came to help me last weekend. She was my guinea pig for the time available for a workshop. It’s always best to try it out beforehand I think. She created this lovely background with Pebeo Studio Acrylic, painted on Gilding Paste and applied the Gold Leaves. We also printed with the acrylic paint using stamps I cut from Funky Foam and then decorated the whole thing with Pebeo Deco Touch. I think she did a splendid job, don’t you?

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

