19 March 2012 – Still Life Drawing

Posted: March 19, 2012 in Art, Design
Tags: , , , , ,

This still life drawing was a real piglet as we had to draw the distortion of something through water. I remember setting this up with a couple of eggs and an apple, a jam jar half filled with water, a bed sheet and a flyer which mentions Captain Americas a fabulous restaurant we used to go to in Norwich where we were students. I think it says ” the logical successor to Barber Shop. SPANGLES ” what or who was being featured I cannot for the life of me remember!! I think I achieved the distortion as required. What do you think? Let me know.

Comments
  1. nonoymanga says:

    Nice work. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

