Just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to all the lovely people who are following my blog. 19 of you in the last month plus all my friends who check in via Facebook and friends and family who have followed me for a while now. WOW! I’ve been suffering with intense dental pain for the last week and whilst I’ve not done much else apart from try to sleep whilst propped upright on the sofa and read a bit, all your visits to my blog have kept me going and have given me something to focus on. I’m off to teach 5 free workshops a day at NEC ( National Exhibition Centre) Birmingham next week for 4 days for Pebeo UK and am really looking forward to it. If you are visiting the Hobbycrafts Show I will be on stand D06, pop along and say hello and come and play in the fantastic workshops. Will blog about it on my return. I’ll schedule my daily posts whilst I’m away, so keep coming back daily if you are a regular or chance visitor.  It means a tremendous amount to me that others are interested in my view of life and the things I love.

Love and light

Sue xx

These are all the lovely products I will be using in my workshops! I even got to choose the colours…. yes there is turquoise, shocking pink and purple included. If you have never tried Pebeo before don’t hesitate, their products are fabulous. Click on the photo for a better look.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

