25 February 2012

Posted: February 25, 2012 in Art, Craft, Owls
Tags: , ,

I’m starting to realise that Owls are very popular at the moment. Whenever I post one to my blog I get more views!! Yippee!! Thank you very much for visiting and I hope there is something else you enjoy here too. This little chap is the last of a batch I created to sell at a craft fair and also gave as Christmas presents. The paperclip is quite big so he’s just over 5 inches or 13 centimetres in total. I used a paper ribbler to give him some texture and covered him in copious amounts of glitter so he would cheer you up on a bad day. Who wouldn’t smile when you see him? I was thinking of making some for our etsy shop, would you like to buy one? Let me know what you think by leaving a comment, I answer every one!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

