17 February 2012

Posted: February 17, 2012 in 365 days, Spiritual
Tags: , , ,

Here is my latest brainwave. I have lots of Crystals and I am quite good at remembering their names but sometimes I forget which is which, hence my idea of writing their names and photographing them for posterity. I visited Ann in the Land of Green Ginger Mall  just down the road and purchased these crystals and the Judy Hall book you can see above. Her shop is called The Celtic Path and she has some very beautiful crystals, books and other interesting items. I was very attracted to the Silver Aventurine and funnily enough it helps you if you have vertigo. I’m feeling much better since I went to see Beth last week at Holistic Harmony. She gave me the lovely little piece of Quartz as a present after my Reiki treatment. I can highly recommend her, she is such a lovely person and a very good therapist.

Comments
  1. Leigh says:

    What a good idea! I too can strongly recommend Holistic Harmony.

  2. sueamour says:

    I think I will have to go through my extensive crystal collection and photograph them and name them for future reference. It will be interesting as I’ve forgotten what half of them are!! Good job I have so many identification manuals, I’m going to need them. LOL !!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

