16 February 2012

Posted: February 17, 2012 in 365 days, Home
Tags: , , ,

This is the wreath that welcomes the visitors to my home at the moment. The welcome sign came from my local florists and I like to drape it across the different wreaths I have for each season. The Hugs and Kisses wreath came from TKMaxx a couple of weeks ago, aren’t the little cloth hearts pretty?  I also saw a lovely wreath made of paper flowers for the summer and have decided to make my own version this year. I’m sure I have a wicker wreath somewhere and lots of lovely papers and dies to cut out the flowers……. I’ll have to make a thorough search of the cupboard upstairs when I finally pack away all the Christmas decorations! Whoops, yes I’m that tardy a housekeeper because they are still festooning the spare room!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

