14 February 2012

Posted: February 14, 2012 in 365 days, Me, Nature
Tags: , ,

Gordon convinced me that he wasn’t buying me a card as he never does and he surprised me by leaving this beautiful card on my desk in the studio this morning. He bought me this lovely orchid last week on a trip to Tesco and I must say the colours of the pot and the hearts on the card match really well. I did point out that after 37 years together the least he could do was buy me a card, so maybe that did the trick. It’s our Coral Wedding Anniversary in April and he has promised me a piece of Coral….. I’ll keep you posted!

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    Hey!

    I do believe it was me who cut your hair last week! Just dropping a little message for you 😉

    Peace and Love to you ❤
    Chris

  2. sueamour says:

    Yes Chris you did cut my hair very well. Thanks for stopping by and leaving me a message.

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

