24 February 2011

Posted: February 26, 2011 in 365 days
Tags: , ,

I was so surprised when Gordon gave me a rose that I completely forgot these tiny little dishes that  I had found for him in Fezziwigs a couple of weeks ago. When I remembered  I lovingly kissed his hair and placed the small box which contained them on his chest ( he was listening to the radio in bed at the time.) His reply was less than romantic however and went something like this “Hmmmph, more’s the point, where have you put my protractors?”  I assured him lovingly that I had no knowledge of said protractors and that I would conduct a thorough search. Upon said search, no protractors were found in or around the house or environs! We had to go on a special protractor buying mission, Wilkinsons 21p each.

Comments
  1. Who said romance is dead! Thanks for the lovely comments about our shop!

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

