17 February 2011

Posted: February 26, 2011 in 365 days
Tags: ,

How beautiful are these packets of soap? Today the lovely Carolyn came to see me. We had lunch together in Tynemouth, just across the road from my house at Country House Tea Rooms. Feeling happy and with full tummies we had a wander around the local shops and popped into Fezziwigs, a lovely shop which opened last November. This is where we found these beautiful packages. They are made by Tokyo Milk, and had glittered images. Carolyn and I have been accused ( very nicely I might add) as being glitter hungry…… ok we own up we love a bit of the sparkly stuff!  I fell in love with the Rose Water Lip Balm as it smells delicious and I couldn’t leave the shop without buying myself some.

Comments
  1. Chris says:

    i am addicted to this shop, also! went it this afternoon for mothers day and birthday cards and bought a few other treats. it is amazing 🙂

    • sueamour says:

      I bought two pictures the other day. Yes, one was of dragonflies the other was butterflies! I’d walked past them so many times I went in and asked how much and they were £33 for the two and they had to come home with me. When I get them on the wall will blog them. Everyone loves my hair. Thanks a lot Chris, you made me feel much better. Sue x

I'd love to know what you think. So leave me a comment. Sue x

